My Collection - Contemporary Documents

There are not many original time documents. The most important ones can be found in the “John F. Kennedy Library” in Boston or are owned privately or in the hands of very rich collectors all over the world.

Furthermore, John F. Kennedy was considered to be a lazy signatory. That means he only signed cards or fan mail reluctantly. So until today, documents with his original signature are very rare and fakes hard to recognize.

Warren Report, 1964 first edition, 27 volume set

Warren Commission Report on the assassination of President John F. Kennedy published in 1964 together with the complete limited edition 26 volume set containing all the historical documents from the Warren Commission hearings.
The volumes were printed in Washington D. C. in 1964 by the U.S. Government Printing Office. First edition.
This limited edition, the one-volume Warren Commission Report and the 26 volume set of the Warren Commission hearings and exhibits, is the complete record of the Warren Commission's findings. The volumes contain more than 20,000 pages of documents, testimony, and conclusions. Ten of the volumes consist of facsimiles of the exhibits used in the hearings, including shots from the Zapruder film, documents, FBI and police reports, photos, telegrams, hospital records, etc

jfk


Meine Sammlung - Zeitdokumente

Zeitdokumente im Original gibt es nur sehr wenig. Die wichtigsten Dokumente befinden sich in der „John F. Kennedy Library“ in Boston, in Familienbesitz oder in der Hand von sehr vermögenden Sammlern aus der ganzen Welt.
Außerdem galt John F. Kennedy als sehr „signierfaul“. Das heißt, er signierte nur sehr ungern Karten oder Fanpost. So sind bis heute Dokumente mit einer Original Signatur sehr rar, Fälschungen kaum zu erkennen.

Warren Report, Erstausgabe 1964, 27 Bände


Warren-Kommission Bericht über die Ermordung von Präsident John F. Kennedy im Jahr 1964 zusammen mit dem kompletten limitierten Auflage 26 Volume-Sets, die alle historischen Dokumente aus der Warren-Kommission und die Anhörungen veröffentlicht.
Die Bände wurden in Washington DC im Jahr 1964 von der US Government Printing Office gedruckt. Erste Ausgabe.
Diese limitierte Auflage ist die vollständige Aufzeichnung der Ergebnisse der Warren Kommission. Die Bände enthalten mehr als 20.000 Seiten Dokumente, Zeugenaussagen und Schlussfolgerungen. Zehn der Bände bestehen aus Faksimiles der in den Anhörungen verwendet Exponate, darunter Aufnahmen aus dem Zapruder Film, Dokumente, FBI und Polizeiberichte, Fotos, Telegramme, Krankenakten usw.



Einladung Inauguration und Inauguations-Ball


Convention der Demokraten - Los Angeles 1960


Personal Present from Rose Kennedy to the nurse of her husband Joseph Kennedy sen.


John F. Kennedy
Personal Reading Glasses
1947-1961